About us

Managers

Christos Demetropoulos, Chief Financial Officer

chrde@aluminco.com

Dimitris Dimopoulos, Manufacturing Plant Manager

d.dimopoulos@aluminco.com

George Lampros, Production Manager

g.lampros@aluminco.com

Vaso Kolimatsi (Mrs), Purchases Supervisor

v.kolimatsi@aluminco.com

Konstantinos Michail, Human Resources Manager

k.michail@aluminco.com

Ioannis Chatziioannou, Engineering Dpt. Manager

i.chatziioannou@aluminco.com

Spiros Griveas, Marketing & Communications Manager

s.griveas@aluminco.com