About us

Managers

Christos Demetropoulos, Finance Division

chrde@aluminco.com

Dimitris Dimopoulos, Manufacturing Plant Division

d.dimopoulos@aluminco.com

George Lampros, Production Division

g.lampros@aluminco.com

Evagelia Fassoula, Quality Assurance Division

info@aluminco.com

Vaso Kolimatsi (Mrs), Division of Purchases & Supplies

v.kolimatsi@aluminco.com

Konstantinos Michail, Human Resources Division

k.michail@aluminco.com

Ioannis Chatziioannou, Engineering Division

i.chatziioannou@aluminco.com

Spiros Griveas, Marketing & Communications Division

s.griveas@aluminco.com

Natasa Jeftenic, Exports Division

info@aluminco.com

Andreas Avagianos, Exports Division

info@aluminco.com

Markos Malliaroudakis, Exports Division

info@aluminco.com

Petros Bikas, Exports Division

info@aluminco.com